While you all have been blogging away, and with great success I might add, I’ve been sitting in a corner thinking about all the things I’d like to write about but have no motivation to complete.

Consider this a call to the audience. Or rather my way of engaging the blogging community.

I want to write about science. Not complicated boring science, but I want to do the research then write a fun article that explains a cool science topic to the masses.

What’s something you’ve been curious about how it works or why it does the things it does?

I wrote about bioluminescence about a year ago. That one was fun to write. I think I put too much information in it, so I’m hoping to write something more brief this time around.

Help me put ideas in a hat and I will pull one at random and get to work.

Help me break this writer’s block!!

